Athletic Hall of Fame

The 2022 Greene County Athletic Hall of Fame induction ceremony will be held this Thursday, 01/13, at the Greene County High School (1901 North Grimmell Road). There will be a reception beginning at 6:00 PM in the high school commons, followed by the program at 6:45 in the high school auditorium. The 2022 induction class includes: Kris Curnyn Hagedorn, Rosemary Holden Hoyt, Adam Jones, Pamela Slock Sanders, and Erik Strawn.

If you cannot make this event, it will be livestreamed on the GCCSD YouTube Page. Please use the link below to watch the livestream which will begin at 6:45 on Thursday.

Congratulations to all of our inductees!

Greene County CSD Athletic Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony Livestream: