Recognized Staff

At the board meeting held on Wednesday, building principals recognized outstanding staff members from Greene County CSD. These staff members were recognized for exhibiting positive attributes in the classroom, with their students, and with their peers. Thank you to these individuals for all they do to make Greene County Community School District a wonderful place!

Pictured from left to right: 

School Board Member Jon McConnell, Sandy Juhl, Chelsi Lawrence, Mary Ambrose, Tiffany Hupp, Kristen Heupel, and Superintendent Brett Abbotts.